IWA Changeover

Inner Wheel Australia President 2020/21, Elizabeth Tooke

In accordance with social distancing requirements, only a small group of people attended the Inner Wheel Australia Changeover in Blayney, NSW, on 13 June 2020 to witness the Changeover of National President from Robyn Gillespie to Elizabeth Tooke.  Their speeches were recorded and may be viewed here

Posted in Uncategorized.